Tags

20131102-151952.jpg

Here it is! My first official Blog. I have taken that big step in sharing my knowledge and my life with you.

I am beginning this blog to document my story and my process of becoming a successful person.

I want to share my knowledge with others, so they can learn and grow into a more successful person as well.

Let me start off by saying that many people would already have assumed I was a successful person long before I started this journey. Let me explain. I am currently a 3rd grade teacher, spent 4 years as an elementary special ed teacher, own my home, graduated from college with my Bachelor’s and recently my Master’s degree. However, even with these successes I never thought of success or considered my successful.

Back in January, I started my weightloss journey (I will share this story in my next blog). After losing 30+ pounds and feeling more confident about myself, I began helping others as a fitness coach. With the start of this, I have began studying other successful people (fitness coaches, mentors and authors, etc) by reading personal development books, listening to webinars and conference calls. I have turned into a human sponge thirsty for knowledge on how to become successful. Now, I want to share my fitness story, my life and my knowledge with you, so you can become inspired to become successful too.

Fitness Wildfire

